Εμφάνιση αναρτήσεων με ετικέτα review. Εμφάνιση όλων των αναρτήσεων
Εμφάνιση αναρτήσεων με ετικέτα review. Εμφάνιση όλων των αναρτήσεων

Παρασκευή, 25 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Rimmel Wake me Up Concealer Review

Hello beauties!

Μα πειτε μου! Ποσο υπέροχες μερες ειναι αυτές οι τελευταιες του Οκτωβρίου;

Ανυπομονω για το τριημερο που ειναι στο κατωφλι μας, για βόλτες, ήλιο, καφέδες, φίλους και γιατι οχι, και ενα τελευταίο μπανιο στη θάλασσα!
Που θα πατε; Τι θα κανετε;

Εγω σημερα θα σας πω για ενα προιόν που θα φωτίσει το τριημερο σας!

Rimmel Wake me Up Concealer



Τα προιόντα Rimmel τα ξερουμε όλες. Δυστυχως δεν κυκλοφορούν στην Ελλαδα αλλα πλεον εχουμε μάθει να κανουμε τις αγορές μας online.



Ετσι λοιπόν μαζι με τα Wet & Wild Mega Last Matte Lipisticks από το Beauty Joint παρήγγειλα αυτο το υπέροχο concealer που ειχα ακουσει τόσα πολλά.

Θα ξεκινήσω λέγοντας οτι δεν έχω μαυρους κύκλους και δε χρειάζομαι κάλυψη και γι’αυτό τα περισσότερα concealers στη συλλογή μου φέρνουν πιο πολύ σε highlighter.

Παρόλα αυτά, παντα φοράω κάτι κάτω απο τα μάτια μου για φωτεινότητα.

Έτσι περίμενα να ειναι και αυτο και δεν έπεσα εξω.

Είναι ενυδατικό,  φωτεινό,  με ελαφριά κάλυψη, δε «μπαίνει» στις ρυτίδες και κρατάει αρκετα καλά.

Έχει ωραιο κλασσικό sponge applicator που το κανει εύκολο να απλώσετε κατευθείαν το προιόν κάτω από τα μάτια σας.

Η σύνθεσή του είναι ελαφριά, απλώνεται πολύ καλά και με τα δάχτυλα αλλά και με ενα μικρό stipple brush που χρησιμοποιώ εγω.



Το χρησιμοποιω εδω και 3 εβδομάδες και εχει γίνει αγαπημενο μου, πρωί και βράδυ!

Μόλις το βάζω, νιώθω αμέσως ανανεωμένη, ξύπνια, οπως λεει και το ονομά του και φρέσκια!

Η απόχρωση, αν και δε φαίνεται καλά στη φωτογραφία ειναι η Very Fair/Light και η τιμή του μεσω ιντερνετ ηταν περιπου στα 6 ευρω. 
Πολύ καλή αναλογικά με τη πολύ καλή ποιότητά του.

Πως σας φαίνεται; Το εχετε δοκιμάσει;

Ποιό ειναι το αγαπημένο σας concealer;

as always,

stay healthy & beautiful

xxx
Read More

Κυριακή, 13 Οκτωβρίου 2013

Wet & Wild Mega Last Matte Lipsticks Swatches & Review

Hello beauties!

Ελπίζω να είστε όλες καλά και ανανεωμένες αυτή την υπέροχη, ηλιόλουστη Κυριακή που μας θύμισε λίγο το ξαφνικά αναχωρηθέν καλοκαίρι μας....

Αλλά όπως και να έχει, μια νέα εποχή μπήκε, το αγαπημένο Φθινόπωρο και είμαι σίγουρη ότι θα είναι hot!

Πριν λίγο καιρό, δύο φίλες beauty bloggers, ξέρετε ποιες είστε, με "παρέσυραν" σε μια online αγορά ομορφιάς...! Μπορείτε να φανταστείτε....

Ένα από τα προϊόντα που ήρθαν στη πόρτα μου ήταν τα διάσημα, πολυπόθητα κι πολυσυζητημένα 

Wet & Wild Mega Last Matte Lipsticks 




Πριν καταλήξω ποιες αποχρώσεις θα μπουν στο καλάθι μου, έκανα τεράστια έρευνα στο internet. 
Έψαχνα άλλα blogs, έβλεπα swatches...

Κατέληξα σε τρία που βλέπετε. RoseBud, Wine Room & Mauve outa Here.

Όπως καταλαβαίνετε ήθελα να πάρω παραπάνω από τα τρία που βλέπετε αλλά είπα να συγκρατηθώ μέχρι να δω την υφή τους, τη διάρκειά τους και την αίσθηση στα χείλη.

Well, ήρθαν. Τα είδα. Τα δοκίμασα. Ξετρελάθηκα.

Είναι υπέροχα κραγιόν με semi-matte τελείωμα που γράφουν αμέσως και έντονα.



Από αριστερά:  904Β RoseBud, 906D Wine Room, 907C Mauve outa Here




Από επάνω:  904Β RoseBud906D Wine Room907C Mauve outa Here

Όπως μπορείτε να δείτε το τελείωμα τους δεν είναι τόσο matte όσο έχουμε συνηθίσει αλλά η διάρκειά τους είναι αρκετά ικανοποιητική, περίπου 3-4 ώρες.

Από τα τρία, το αγαπημένο μου σε χρώμα είναι το 906D Wine Room, σε υφή και διάρκειά το 904Β RoseBud και το 907C Mauve outa Here απλά το αγαπώ γιατί μου θυμίζει το αγαπημένο MAC Up The Amp (το Mauve outa here έχει πιο πολύ ροζ μέσα από το Up The Amp)

Μια μικρή συμβουλή από εμένα για εσάς, είναι να χρησιμοποιήσετε πρώτα μολύβι χειλιών για το περίγραμμά σας και μετά να περάσετε τα χείλη σας με το κραγιόν. Είναι αρκετά μαλακά και πάντα πασαλείφομαι και περνάω τα όρια των χειλιών μου! Το διορθώνω μετά όμως, να ξέρετε!

Τα Wet & Wild Mega Last Matte Lipsticks μου στοίχισαν 2.75$ aka 2.03 euro/each από το αμερικανικό site Beauty Joint όπου το καλύτερο που μπορείτε να κάνετε είναι να κάνετε μαζική παραγγελία με φίλες ώστε να μοιράσετε τα έξοδα αποστολής τα οποία φτάνουν και τα 20$..... 


Λοιπόν, τι λέτε; Πως σας φαίνονται τα Wet & Wild Mega Last Matte Lipsticks; 

Μπορούν να κερδίσουν μια θέση ανάμεσα στα υπόλοιπα αγαπημένα σας κραγιόν;

Ή ακόμη και να αντικαταστήσουν κάποια άλλα;

Περιμένω με αγωνία τη γνώμη σας και τις σκέψεις σας!

Όπως πάντα,

stay healthy & beautiful

xxx




Read More

Παρασκευή, 27 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Clinique All About Shadows Review

Hello beauties!

I am back with more Clinique news!

Amazing colors & awesomeness at the same time.

Clinique All About Shadow eyeshadows *



I am in love with the texture of these eyeshadows. They are so creamy, so soft, so pigmented, so..., so......, so......

They have a really good staying power and blend beautifully.

The packaging rocks as you can choose between singles, if you like one color or duos and quads if you want multiple eye makeup combination with one small sleek palette.

Want to have a look?


All about shadow single in purple pumps € 22,50
All about shadow duo in uptown downtown € 29,50


All about shadow quad in jenna's essentials € 43,50



All about shadow quad in on safari € 43,50



All about shadow quad in galaxy € 43,50


Can you see what I am talking about?

Also there are two new Quickliner for Eyes intense eye pencils.



Super soft eye pencils, maybe too soft, with excellent staying power. I find them not easy to make sharp lines with because of the softness but they are perfect for smudging.

From left: intense truffle & intense peacock

Retail price € 19,90

How do you like them? Would you give them a try?
Have you used Clinique eye shadows before?

as always,

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx


* pr sample
Read More

Τρίτη, 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Clinique Super Primers Review

Hello beauties!

The temperature has started to drop, the first raindrops have fallen and our warm cardigans have left the back self.

But thanks to Clinique I am back with a post full of color!

This September they launched new products, new textures and new colors!

Let me show you.

Clinique Super Primers *




From top,

Universal Face Primer : neutral shade that suits all skin types without any serious skin trouble.
Colour Corrects Dullness: subtle pink shade primer that claims to brighten the skin.
Colour Corrects Redness: pale yellowy primer that neutralises any redness going on.
Colour Corrects Discolourations: pale peach primer that offers an even skin tone when dark spots and acne scars occur.

It is a line of soft textured face primers, each one targeting different need of our skin.

They are oil free, contain silicon of course which make your pores and fine lines appear smaller while at the same time prepare your skin for the foundation.




I have tried on my skin all four of them. The one I liked the least was the Universal one. It doesn't feel much of a primer on my skin.

In the contrary, the other three do a real primer's job. The feel and act like proper primers. They smooth my skin and mattify it. The foundation blends like a dream. Can't spot a difference between the three regarding their color colors but maybe that's just me.

Overall a really good primers line. Well done Clinique.

Retail price 28,50 €

Do you use primer? Have you tried one of those?

I will be back with more news from Clinique soon!


as always

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx


* pr sample


Read More

Τρίτη, 17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

5 Product Tag

Hello beauties!

Lately I have been seeing the “5-product Tag” post by fellow beauty bloggers and liked it very much and decided to do it myself.



These 5 products that I am going to show you do not change much, between summer and winter because they are my favorite everyday  makeup products all year long.

Let’s start!

    1.  Garnier BB Cream for combination skin in medium



This BB cream was a surprise for me as I have tried other higher end brands and did not suit my skin. But this one is very light, doesn't make me shiny, lasts all day with 1-2 powder touch ups, has a pretty good coverage and hasn't caused me any breakouts. 
I love it. I wear it every day and sometimes, if my skin is ok, even at my going out makeup.
The only thing I do not like is the rather intense alcohol smell once you apply it.

  1. MAC Paint Pot in painterly


Anything I say about this product, it will never be enough. I am in love with it.
I wear it alone to brighten my lids when not wearing any eyeshadows.
I wear it as a base when doing everything else. Day or Night.
This means I wear it every single day. I have other shades as well but this one is my favorite for the variety of its uses.

  1. Maybelline The Falsies Black Drama Mascara


I was loyal to another brand for years but one time I was short of cash and needed mascara asap and  thought I would buy one cheaper just for an emergency.  And I got my hands to this one.
And never looked back.
I like my lashes pretty dramatic when doing eye makeup and this mascara fulfills my wish.
Volume, Length, Intense Color, Drama, Durability. What else is there to ask?

  1. Make Up For Ever Mat Bronzer in #230


I was in the search of a good bronzer for a long time. 
Don’t be fooled. This is not the only bronzer I own but surely is one of my favorite.
I bought it during sales and when starting using it, appeared in patches after a while and caused me a breakout…….and I almost had a breakdown.
As I had irritated skin due to sun and sea, I put it aside and told myself I would try again I a month.
The days passed and I gave it another go. 
It was perfect, long lasting and perfect color match. I love it.

  1. Estee Lauder Cream Blush in 04 berry light  & H&M blush in dazzling peach.


I apologize for putting two products in the same category but it is one of the those that do change during the change of season.
So I have been wearing H&M blush all summer because it as one the most beautiful peachy, with a slight sheen to it, colors I have ever tried. It blends beautifully with the bronzer and has incredible ling lasting power.
In winter I usually wear this beautiful cream blush that gives my cheeks a healthy glow, not shine, and a splash of color. It blends easily though is not very long lasting. 
I love it though because of its dusty pink-mauve shade which is my favorite.

Well, these are my favorite 5 products that I could not live without and use every day.

Is any of them one of your favorite too? Do tell!

As always,

Stay healthy & beautiful

xxx
Read More

Δευτέρα, 9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Juliette Armand Elements 03 Hyaluronic Acid Serum Review

Hello beauties!

How are you?

Lately I have been all about skincare, trying new things, hoping to find the elixir for eternal youth…..you know! Simple things!

During my search I came upon a product that looked very promising.

Juliette Armand Elements 03 Hyaluronic Acid Serum




For the ones who don’t know let me tell you a bit about the company.

Juliette Armand is a Greek company established in 1992 by two Greek chemists that decided to enter the beauty industry by developing new formulas.
They are well known among beauty salons in Greece as well in many other countries as you see them in the most elegant ones.
Excellent quality, top ingredients, professional research and true expectations.

A friend suggested I tried the brand and so I did.

Driven by Caroline Hirons, that notes the importance of hydraluronic acid on our skin I decided to try one Greek.

So, I got my hands on Elements 03 Hydraluronic Acid Serum.

It is a serum with active ingredient HMV Sodium Hyaluronate among the rest below.




Once you apply it on your face, immediately you feel the moisture. It is a very light textured serum that absorbs quickly.




It does not make your face oily, if you have combination to oily skin like I do and provides hydration to all skin types.

Hyaluronic Acid is the most effective moisturizing ingredient in cosmetology, as they say on their website as well, which means you get to keep your skin elasticity in good shape and improve your skin texture.

One of the things you have to do, especially after 30, is to moisturize and give your skin the ingredients is starting to lose as time goes by  in order to keep your skin balance and firmness.

I use it in my evening skincare routine after my cleanse and I will keep using it as my skin loves it and I know it does it good.

I have bought it at the Beauty Greece Exhibition but I know it retails on their website Juliette Armand for about 30 euro / 20ml


So, what about you? Have you included hyaluronic acid in your skincare?

I am waiting your feedback!

As always,

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx



Read More

Πέμπτη, 29 Αυγούστου 2013

Erre Due Waterproof Volumizing Mascara Review

Hello beauties!

How are you?  Summer is coming to an end but fear not. 

A hot autumn is coming our way with new things, trends, ideas, renewals.

This may be the end of a season but don't forget,  it's the beginning of a new one.

Don't worry about sand castles that got carried away by the waves or the tan you are struggling to hold on to your skin. 

We can always keep the sun in our heart, eyes and smiles and keep it glum and frown proof.

And speaking of resistance, I will speak to you today about a waterproof mascara I have been trying and wearing all summer that really impressed me.

Erre Due Waterproof Volumizing Mascara*


I was never really into waterproof mascara just because I used to think its only use is when you want to go to the pool all made up! 
Well, things have changed..I have changed and now, I embrace the idea of waterproof mascara especially when I know I will be wearing my makeup for lots of hours on a humid day or a night out that I want my mascara to stay right on my lashes and not my under eye area all smudged up. 

So when I got to try this one I was intrigued. And later, hooked.

The other mascaras I used in the past are a little dry or they dry really fast and as for the waterproof part...some days you are lucky and other's you are not.

I trialed this mascara by mistake. 

I was getting ready for a night out and wanted my makeup to stay intact so I thought I would try out this new mascara.

When I got back, late at night, really late at night, I totally forgot about the waterproof mascara that I was wearing and did my usual cleanser routine. 

Well........after throwing water on my face, after rubbing foam on my eyes, I looked my self in the mirror because something didn't feel right and voila!

All my eye makeup was gone except my mascara! But when I say was not gone , I mean it was there looking like just applied!

I am very happy with this waterproof mascara. It gives my lashes a good volume and length.

Yes it takes a little more than others to dry but not too long. As soon as I finish with the rest of the face, my lashes are dry.

See for yourself.

01 Black



02 Electric Blue



It is ophthalmologically tested and paraben free.

Suggested price:12 euro

Do you use waterproof mascara?

Which one is your favorite?


As always,

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx



* pr sample







Read More

Τετάρτη, 21 Αυγούστου 2013

Castalia Sensial Gel Nettoyant Surgras Review

Hello beauties!

I am so sorry for having to write a post for so long but you know……it is August…….vacation month…….lack of internet…..all that.

But now, I am officially back to start on our reviews and I have so many!

Today I will start with a cleansing product that I have been using during my vacation as I wanted to help  my skin a little more against the extra trouble I was putting it through, with the sea, salt, sun, every day.

Castalia Sensial Gel Nettoyant Surgras





It is a face & body gentle daily cleanser for sensitive normal – combination skin.

It is a rather thick foaming gel that purifies the skin without disturbing its moisture levels.
Soap free and enriched with soothing and calming ingredients that help your skin regain its hydration.



It feels quite rich and luxurious on my skin and so soft……

It is not the best for removing your makeup but either way this is not why it is made for.

I have combination/oily skin and in the past I thought that the more drying cleanser I used, the better.

It is years now that I know how false and wrong is that for my skin.

Drying your skin from all its natural oils, you are forcing it to produce more and more oil.
And it never stops.

The ideal is to cleanse your skin with a good anti-irritating cleanser like this one that will help your skin to maintain its hydration, soothe it and protect it from irritations, redness etc.

I got this Castalia Cleanser inside a beauty box I was subscribed to, here in Greece.

Forgive me for not saying the beauty box brand, the beauties out there know for which one I am talking  about, but I was very disappointed simply because I think their purpose is to provide mostly travel size or in some cases full size products not products like this one that says “free gift” on the package, probably from a previous brand offer that is left over and I may find it next month inside of a magazine.

I was really disappointed even from the first box I got, this is the second, as I chose a 3-month subscription after seeing a fantastic premiere box with top brands I always wanted to try, which these came in sample sachets.

And one last thing. After comparing my beauty box with the boxes of other girls of the same month, I noticed, and not only me, that there was a big difference of products and total cost of the box.

For example mine cost around 18 euro and others around 40 euros. That is an unforgivable difference.

I would love to hear your true opinion about it.

Anyway, I said I wouldn't say anything and I got carried away.

Back to the review.

I really really like this cleanser. It feels so soft and luxurious on my skin and I know it does good to it.

Along with some new skincare regime I adopted, for which I will talk about soon, my skin feels and seems relaxed and healthy.
I will repurchase it for sure.

If you have normal-combination skin but feel dehydrated you should give this a try.

It costs around 12,70 for 200 ml. 


As always,
Stay healthy & beautiful

xxx
Read More

Παρασκευή, 2 Αυγούστου 2013

Clinique Different Nail Polishes Review & Giveaway! CLOSED & WINNERS

Hello beauties!

How are you? Have you started your summer vacations or not just yet?

I hope whatever you do, fills you with joy!

Today I will talk to you about a new product that knocked on my door.

Clinique Different Nail Enamel for Sensitive Skin*



After 3 years of research and 3 years of designing it, Clinique is presenting us a different nail polish that helps reduce the chances of eyes will burn while touching them with your hands and nails and skin irritate.

They have a glossy finish that lasts up to 5 days. Quite decent.

It is dermatological and ophthalmologically tested.

They are available in 12 shades: Call me Buff, Sweet Tooth, Fizzy, Hi Sweetie, Really Rio, Happy, Red Red Red, Party Red, Black Honey, Indie Rock, Concrete Jungle, Made of steel.

They retail at 16 euros.

And now the fun part!

Two of you have the chance to try them out!


All you have to do is fill in the form below. Good Luck to everyone!






a Rafflecopter giveaway

Congratulations

Eirini Christopoulou

Say Yap

I have already send the winners email.

If after 48 hours pass with no response I will repeat the process.


The Giveaway is open internationally.


As always 

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx


*PR sample
Read More

Παρασκευή, 26 Ιουλίου 2013

S'nonas Skin Care Cream Review

Hello beauties!

How are you?

I, for the last past month, am hooked by a Care Cream, as written in the package, that I have never seen before in shops or given it a second look if seen.

And that is a mistake we, consumers, often make. We are impressed by big campaigns, fancy new products and high prices, which are excellent of course, forgetting that there are other brands making quality products with equally good raw materials but less expensive.

One of those brands is, the new to me, S'nonas.

It is a Spanish brand by Arom S.A. 

Today I will talk to you about a cream that I first laid eyes on at Beauty Greece in Athens.

S'nonas Skin Care Cream 







This whitish glycerin based cream is so smooth and hydrating like very few I have tried in the past.
Especially now, during summer, vacation, sea, salt, this cream has proven to be an ideal skin savior. 




It has a thick slippery texture that surprisingly applies like a velvet dream.
You can feel the moisture penetrating your skin transforming it into a glossy, not greasy,  & healthy one.
Contains glycerin which provides intense hydration and protection to the sensitive skin.

It smells like cream & roses and the smell is slightly intense but to my surprise I do not mind at all. 

Its price is very low for the quality which makes it a great bargain!

You can check it at Lamar Hellas  or lamarhellas@yahoo.gr and ask for further information.

Have you tried this brand before? 

What do you think of it?

As always,

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx

Read More

Τετάρτη, 17 Ιουλίου 2013

Garnier Hydra Match Review

Hello beauties!

As promised here comes the last, at least for now, review on a brand new Garnier product.

I am talking about the new, lovely Garnier Hydra Match Moisturizers*



Aren’ t they adorable?

They come in these little plastic pots. Each color for a different type of skin need.

But let’s take them one by one.




 Hydra Match for Dry Sensitive Skin

As you can see from the photo this pink cream has a thick consistency that soothes and nourishes dry skin.

It contains camellia oil which keeps the skin soft for 24 hours.








Hydra Match for Normal/Combination Skin

It contains blue lotus extract and suits most skin types. 
While giving enough moisture, it keeps the levels on both dry and oily parts of your face.

It is ideal for a normal skin.








Hydra Match for Dull & Tired Skin

Well, I was very surprised by this formulation because I always thought that products giving "life" to dull skin equals with shine for my combination skin.
But after I tried this citrus fruit extract filled, gel like, cream on, I realized that it did give freshness to my skin without adding any extra shine.
I really liked it.





Hydra Match for Combination / Oily Skin

It has the lightest feeling, it absorbs really quickly, instantly mattifies the skin, prepping it for the foundation.
I thought I would find in this gel, my everyday moisturizing base before putting on my makeup but I didn't notice much of a difference. 
I like the feeling on my skin so I will keep using it and keep you updated!



They retail, here in Greece, at 6,49 euros which is amazing.

Simple and necessary things like moisturizing need alternatives.


So.....what do you think of these new moisturizers? 

Have you already given them a try? Will you?

As always,

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx


*PR sample
Read More

Τρίτη, 9 Ιουλίου 2013

Neutrogena Shine Control Powder Review

Hello beauties!

Like many of you, I myself, am always on the hunt for a good setting powder that will keep the shine away from my carefully and with love made up face…!

I buy and try the ones I believe are the next best thing.


You probably remember my Rimmel Stay Matte Powder Review.

Well, the next on my list was Neutrogena Shine Control Powder.


This, as well, cannot be found in Greece so a friend shipped it from the US.

It comes in a sleek matte classic black packaging that contains the usual sponge.


It comes in one shade. This off whitey shade that you see above which is transparent.

It is a lightweight powder, that is very difficult to get cakey, and with a rice protein technology that is designed to absorb the excess oil and eliminate the shine immediately and hold it this way for at least 4-5 hours. 

It very much reminds me of blotting papers in a pot. 

It is perfect for touch ups because it does not distract your makeup.  

No smell, no breakouts, no pore clogging, no wrinkle enhancing.

I think we have a winner. At least for now! Before the next best come along!

I highly recommend that you try this powder, especially those of you with combination/oily skin.

It cost me around 10 euros.

If you have a favorite setting powder that does the work, please share the news with me!

As always,

stay healthy & beautiful
xxx
Read More

Πέμπτη, 4 Ιουλίου 2013

Inglot Haul, Swatches & Review

Hello my beauties!

I am here with a haul made quite some time ago.....! 

Those of you that follow me on Instagram you must know by now my love for Inglot Cosmetics.




I love the colours, the packaging, the quality, the prices, the variety but most of all I love its guts for competing equally a well known cosmetics company without overexposing themselves. 
They don't need to. 

Well, some time ago I went to their store in Chalandri, Athens, and did some shopping. 

Since then, I went back, of course, for more, but you have to wait the next haul post!

So this is what I bought.





Swatches from left:




matte # 340
matte # 388
# 325
# 320
# 459
# 457
# 460
# 361
# 356

And Lip Pencil # 24




The eyeshadows are so pigmented and have very good staying power!

So vibrant, easy blending and double the size of the usual eyeshadows out in the market.

I haven' t noticed any fall down which is awesome!

As for the Lip Pencil.....the words are not enough.
It is not waterproof nor drying.
It stays on your lips for hours with a slight touch up after 3-4 hours depending what you do! ;-)

It has a perfect nude pink colour, more to the pink, that suits well on a daytime makeup as well with a smokier one.

I am so very impressed & in love with Inglot Cosmetics that I dream working there!

The eyeshadows retail at around 5,50 euro and the lip pencil at 10 euro but with so many Sales they have you can stock like a maniac!

Crazy right?

Follow them on Inglot Greece Official facebook page to stay updated.

So have you tried them? 
Do you like them as much as I do?

As always 
stay healthy &  beautiful
xxx



Read More
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Contact

2014 Copyright @Laouras Beauty Blog. Από το Blogger.

Search

© 2011 Laoura's Beauty Blog, AllRightsReserved.

Designed by ScreenWritersArena